Dance! Dance! Dance!

Did you know?

  • Music improves serotonin levels making you feel happier.
  • Music can help you relax: “Half an hour of music produces the same effect as 10 milligrams of Valium.”  R. Bahr, Director of Coronary Care, St. Agnes Hospital, Baltimore, Maryland.
  • Dancing is so good for the memory and mind it has a preventative effect on Alzheimers disease!
  • Dancing burns calories, tones your muscles and is a great way of getting fit!

There is something so invigorating about Latin Dancing!  I love my Zumba. I get such a thrill from it I feel like I am high!  Maybe it is the music, maybe it’s  all that blood rushing around my body, whatever it is, IT FEELS GREAT!

What do you think?

